Search Our Site

+233 030 2501178/79

Mrs. Chris Dadzie
ISODEC
krysdadzie@hotmail.com

Prof. Christabel Enweronu-Laryea
University of Ghana Medical School
chikalaryea@yahoo.com

Prof. Kwabena M. Bosompem
NMIMR, Legon
kbosompem@noguchi.ug.edu.gh

Prof. David Ofori-Adjei
Ghana College of Physicians and Surgeons
Accra
Dofori-adjei@noguchi.ug.edu.ghg

Dr. Abraham Hodgson
Ghana Health Service
Health Research Unit, Accra
Abraham.hodgson@ghsmail.org

Dr. Kwasi Odoi-Agyarko
Amanokrom
kwasiagyarko@gmail.com

Prof. Kwadwo Koram
NMIMR, Legon
kkoram@noguchi.ug.edu.gh

Dr. Peace Tetteh
University of Ghana
Department of Sociology
ptetteh@ug.edu.gh

Ms. Sarah Akrofi-Quarcoo
University of Ghana
School of Communication Studies
Saroaq2000@yahoo.com

Mr. Okyere Boateng
NMIMR, Legon
oboateng@noguchi.ug.edu.gh

Dr. Hagan Ayegua Seneadza
School of Public Health
Department of community Health Korle-Bu
ayegoa@gmail.com

Prof. Kwabena Asamoah-Gyadu
Center for the study of Christianity in Africa
Kwabena.asamoahgyadu@gmail.com

Ms. Helena Baidoo
NMIMR, Legon
hbaidoo@noguchi.ug.edu.gh

Contact us

Noguchi

P.O. Box LG 581
Legon, Accra

+233 030 2501178/79

logo